Directory

AFGE TSA Local 1250 Local Union Officers and Stewards Contact Information

Union Officers
Juan Casarez – President
Phone: (602) 481-8075
Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org

Jovan Petkovic – Secretary
Phone: (602) 497-9438
Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Diane Rodriguez – Treasurer
Phone: (602) 481-9059
Email: dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org

Robert Strength – Arizona Vice President
Phone: (602) 582-4763
Email: rgstrength@mylocal1250.org

Becky Cooper – Nevada Vice President
Phone: (702) 301-6625
Email: beckycooper@mylocal1250.org

Pascual Contreras – Political Coordinator
Phone: (626) 715-2861
Email: pascual@mylocal1250.org

Eric Hatcher – Chief Steward
Phone: (602) 582-4762
Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org

Devin Williams – PHX Airport Vice President
Phone: (310) 999-4964
Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org; devinsw24@gmail.com

Becky Cooper – LAS Airport Vice President
Phone: (702) 301-6625
Email: beckycooper@mylocal1250.org

Pascual Contreras – Political Coordinator
Phone: (626) 715-2861
Email: pascual@mylocal1250.org

Vacant Position - Chief Steward
Phone:
Email:

Union Stewards
Phoenix (PHX)

Stan Konoski – PHX
Phone: (951) 377-1015
Email: stankonoski@mylocal1250.org

Devin Williams – Steward
Phone: (310) 999-4964
Email: devinsw24@gmail.com

Marley Margaillan – PHX
Phone: (480) 859-0056
Email: marleymarg@mylocal1250.org

Carolyn Panzera – PHX
Phone: (480) 266-4592
Email: cbgamom@hotmail.com

Daniel “Dan” Oberan – PHX
Phone: (602) 679-3969
Email: droberan@gmail.com

Christina “Tina” Anderson – PHX
Phone: (480) 586-1379
Email: tinaanderson@mylocal1250.org

Yuriko Arranaga – PHX
Phone: (623) 570-6465
Email: yuriko.kins@gmail.com;

Robert Strength – PHX
Phone: (724) 954-4957
Email: rgstrength@gmail.com

Monica Kohn – PHX
Phone: (323) 336-2168
Email: monicakohn@mylocal1250.org

Jennifer Lopez – PHX
Phone: (480) 512-1182
Email: jenniffer.m.aponte@gmail.com

Daniel Pompa – PHX
Phone: (928) 916-0891
Email: danielpompa@mylocal1250.org

Aida Chavez – PHX
Phone: (602) 397-0335
Email: aichavez65@gmail.com

Andres Alcantar – PHX
Phone: (602) 752-5144
Email: aalcantar84@gmail.com

Mike Palumbo – PHX
Phone: (480) 695-2323
Email: palumboaz@cox.net

Javier Casarez – PHX
Phone: (480) 251-7984
Email: casarezjavier626@gmail.com

Alexander Deutsch – PHX
Phone: (623) 628-3143
Email: alex.deutsch@cox.net

Chad Suminski – PHX
Phone: (949) 735-7422
Email: chados013@gmail.com

Ralph Butts – PHX
Phone: (419) 699-0489
Email: ralph.butts36@gmail.com

Bullhead City (IFP)

John Becker – IFP
Phone: (760) 801-2325
Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org; ehatch@stjoelive.com

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)

Eric Hatcher – AZA
Phone: (816) 390-3905
Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org

Sara Lindstrom – AZA
Phone: (480) 388-6459
Email: smandreas@yahoo.com

Susan Mandreas – AZA
Phone: (480) 428-9960
Email: smandreas@yahoo.com

Tucson (TUS)
NO STEWARDS AT THIS TIME
Las Vegas (LAS)

Samantha Dollens – LAS
Phone: (702) 445-8280
Email: sdollens@mylocal1250.org

Vanessa Pearson – LAS
Phone: (313) 671-6870
Email: vanessa.pearson53@gmail.com

Angela Hoffa – LAS
Phone: (702) 609-4736
Email: angelahoffa@mylocal1250.org

Jacob Edmonds – LAS
Phone: (540) 809-9159
Email: jacobedmonds@mylocal1250.org

Rhonda Hamilton – LAS
Phone: (702)403-7511
Email: rlhamilton67@gmail.com

Rouadi Hakim – LAS
Phone: (702) 488-0934
Email: rouadihakim@gmail.com

Ebonie King – LAS
Phone: (808) 647-0444
Email: ebonimking@gmail.com

Marietta Arii – LAS
Phone: (702) 835-2902
Email: mcarii@att.net

Reno (RNO)

Rickey Parker – RNO
Phone: (423) 838-9710
Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org

Nathan Bornt - RNO
Phone: (702) 334-4826
Email:

Andrew Kadell – RNO
Phone: (805) 813-6684
Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org;