Directory

AFGE TSA Local 1250 Local Union Officers and Stewards Contact Information

Union Officers
Juan Casarez – President
Phone: (520) 252-5006
Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org; juancasarez64@gmail.com

Jovan Petkovic – Secretary
Phone: (602) 622-7017
Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Diane Rodriguez – Treasurer
Phone: (480) 797-4723
dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org; diane.rod007@yahoo.com

Vacant Position – Executive Vice President

Phone:
Email:

Becky Cooper – Vice President – Nevada
Phone: (702) 301-6625
Email: beckycooper@mylocal1250.org

Vacant PositionChief Steward
Phone:
Email:

Pascual Contreras – Political Coordinator
Phone: (626) 715-2861
Email: pascual@mylocal1250.org

Union Stewards
Phoenix (PHX)

Devin Williams – PHX
Phone: (310) 999-4964
Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org; devinsw24@gmail.com

Stan Konoski – PHX
Phone: (951) 377-1015
Email: stankonoski@mylocal1250.org

Marley Margaillan – PHX
Phone: (480) 859-0056
Email: marleymarg@mylocal1250.org

Carolyn Panzera – PHX
Phone: (480) 266-4592
Email: cbgamom@hotmail.com

Daniel “Dan” Oberan – PHX
Phone: (602) 679-3969
Email: droberan@mylocal1250.org

Christina “Tina” Anderson – PHX
Phone: (480) 586-1379
Email: tinaanderson@mylocal1250.org

Yuriko Arranaga – PHX
Phone: (623) 570-6465
Email: yuriko.kins@gmail.com

Robert Strength – PHX
Phone: (724) 954-4957
Email: rgstrength@gmail.com

Monica Kohn – PHX
Phone: (323) 336-2168
Email: monicakohn@mylocal1250.org

Jennifer Lopez – PHX
Phone: (480) 512-1182
Email: jennifferlopez@mylocal1250.org

Daniel Pompa – PHX
Phone: (928) 916-0891
Email: danielpompa@mylocal1250.org

Aida Chavez – PHX
Phone: (602) 397-0335
Email: aichavez65@gmail.com

Bullhead City (IFP)

Vacant / No local Steward
Phone:
Email: 

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)

Eric Hatcher – AZA
Phone: (816) 390-3905
Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org; ehatch@stjoelive.com

Susan Mandreas – AZA
Phone: (480) 428-9960
Email: smandreas@yahoo.com

Tucson (TUS)
NO STEWARDS AT THIS TIME
Las Vegas (LAS)

Samantha Dollens – LAS
Phone: (702) 445-8280
Email: sdollens@mylocal1250.org; sbutton2014@gmail.com

Vanessa Pearson – LAS
Phone: (313) 671-6870
Email: VanessaPearson@mylocal1250.org

Angela Hoffa – LAS Steward
Phone: (702) 609-4736
Email: angelahoffa@mylocal1250.org

Jacob Edmonds
Phone: (540) 809-9159
Email: jacobedmonds@mylocal1250.org

Rhonda Hamilton
Phone: (702)403-7511
Email: rlhamilton67@gmail.com 

Reno (RNO)

Rickey Parker – RNO
Phone: (423) 838-99710
Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org

Andrew Kadell – RNO
Phone: (805) 813-6684
Email: akadell47@gmail.com; andrewkadell@mylocal1250.org

Nathan Bornt - RNO
Phone: (702) 334-4826
Email: nathanborntafge@gmail.com