Local Union Officers and Steward Contact Information List

Please use the document below to find the phone and email information for your representative in your home airport location. 

 

Union Officers
Juan Casarez – President
Phone: 520-252-5006
Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org; juancasarez64@gmail.com
Jovan Petkovic – Secretary
Phone: 602-622-7017
Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org
Diane Rodriguez – Treasurer
Phone: 480-797-4723
dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org; diane.rod007@yahoo.com
Rebecca “Becky” Esquivel – Vice President – Nevada
Phone: 702-301-6625
Email: beckyesquivel@mylocal1250.org
Joe Scioscia – Chief Steward – Arizona
Phone: 602-370-2950
Email: joescioscia@mylocal1250.org; jscioscia@cox.net
Union Stewards – Phoenix (PHX)
Bradley Sacs – PHX
Phone: 623-297-9922
Email: sacs4010@yahoo.com
Devin Williams – PHX
Phone: 310-999-4964
Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org; devinsw24@gmail.com
Warren Lautz – PHX
Phone: 310-270-7324
Email: warrenlautz@mylocal1250.org
Marley Margaillan – PHX
Phone: 480-859-0056
Email: marleymarg@mylocal1250.org
Carolyn Panzera – PHX
Phone: 480-266-4592
Email: carolynpanzera@mylocal1250.org; cbgamom@hotmail.com
Daniel “Dan” Oberan – PHX
Phone: 602-679-3969
Email: droberan@mylocal1250.org
Greg Ford – PHX
Phone: 602-320-3203
Email: gregnheather@cox.net
Jamison Hanna – PHX
Phone: 801-989-6111
Email: jamisonh@mylocal1250.org
Aida Chavez – PHX
Phone: 602-397-0335
Email: achavez@mylocal1250.org
Richard Karsten – PHX
Phone: 571-432-8061
Email: rkarsten23@gmail.com
Rachel Massey – PHX
Phone: 480-495-4030
Email: rachelmassey@mylocal1250.org
 
Christina “Tina” Anderson – PHX
Phone: 480-586-1379
Email: tinaanderson@mylocal1250.org
John Mascarenas – PHX
Phone: 480-593-8225
Email: jmasc@outlook.com
Yuriko Arranaga – PHX
Phone: 623-570-6465
Email: yuriko.kins@gmail.com
Isaiah “Ike” Brown – PHX
Phone: 816-668-8104
Email: ibrown77@cox.net
Michael Mollick – PHX
Phone: 602-460-1316
Email: zygetsu@gmail.com
Bullhead City (IFP)
Leah DeLaratta – IFP
Phone: 928-444-2993
Email: ldelaratta@yahoo.com
John Becker – IFP
Phone: 760-801-2325
Email: johnbecker75@yahoo.com
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)
Eric Hatcher – AZA
Phone: 816-390-3905
Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org; ehatch@stjoelive.com
Susan Mandreas – AZA
Phone: 480-428-9960
Email: smandreas@yahoo.com
Richard “RJ” Campbell – AZA
Phone: 480-371-9679
Email: rjcampbell@mylocal1250.org
Tucson (TUS)
Julie Witt – TUS
Phone: 828-506-7366
Email: juliewitt828@gmail.com
Las Vegas (LAS) ​
Samantha Dollens – LAS
Phone: 702-445-8280
Email: sdollens@mylocal1250.org
Marcos Crespo – LAS
Phone: 786-258-2647
Email: marcoscrespo@mylocal1250.org
 
Vanessa Pearson – LAS
Phone: 313-671-6870
Email: VanessaPearson@mylocal1250.org
Angela Hoffa – LAS
Phone: 702-609-4736
Email: calolilyfreak@aol.com; angelahoffa@mylocal1250.org
Rahni Lewis – LAS
Phone: 916-501-2380
Email: Rahni.lewis@gmail.com
Pamela Vesey-Hodnett – LAS
Phone: 702-465-3481
Email: phodnett@cox.net
Jacob Edmonds – LAS
Phone: 540-809-9159
Email: jacobedmonds@mylocal1250.org
Reno (RNO)
Erin O’Brien – RNO
Phone: 775-722-2153
Email: erinobrien815@gmail.com
Nathan Bornt – RNO
Phone: 702-334-4826
Email: nathanborntafge@gmail.com
Rickey Parker – RNO
Phone: 423-838-99710
Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org
Andrew Kadell – RNO
Phone: 805-813-6684
Email: akadell47@gmail.com

Contact Us

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Contact Details

3117 N 16th St, Suite 205, Phoenix, AZ 85016

480-463-4794