Local 1250 Management Team

Juan Casarez

Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org

Email: juancasarez64@gmail.com

Phone: 520-252-5006

Bryan Bentley

Email: bryanbentley@mylocal1250.org

Email: afge1250.bentley@gmail.com

Phone: 480-798-7667

Jovan Petkovic

Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Email: jovan.petkovic@outlook.com

Phone: 602-622-7017

Diane Rodriguez

Email: dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org

Email: diane.rod007@yahoo.com

Phone: 480-797-4723

Kimberly Freeman-York

Email: kimfreeman-york@mylocal1250.org

Phone: 480-463-4931

Monique Goodacre

Phone: 520-471-9567

Email: moniquegoodacre@mylocal1250.org

Email: moniquegoodacre@gmail.com

Joe Scioscia

Email: jscioscia@cox.net

Email: joescioscia@mylocal1250.org

Phone: 602-370-2950

Vacant Position

Randal Stankewicz

Email: randy33431@hotmail.com

Email: randalstankewicz@mylocal1250.org

Phone: 480-652-6068

Local 1250 Union Stewards

 

 

 

Joseph “Joe” Scioscia

Email: joescioscia@mylocal1250.org

Email: jscioscia@cox.net

Phone: 602-370-2950

Sean Applebay

Email: s.applebay@yahoo.com

Phone: 480-233-9223

Dennis Piert

Email: dlpiertjr@gmail.com

Phone:  602-628-3003

Devin Williams

Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org

Email: devinsw24@gmail.com

Phone: 310-988-0958

Kimberly Freeman-York

Email: kimfreeman-york@mylocal1250.org

Email:  kimberly.in.az@gmail.com

Phone:  925-785-7724

Bradley Sacs

Email: bradley.sacs@tsa.dhs.gov;

Email: sacs4010@gmail.com

Phone: 623-297-9922

Tanya Zaremba

Email: tanyazaremba@mylocal1250.org

Email: tanyazaremba@cox.net

Phone: 480-326-3460

Randal Stankewicz

Email: randy33431@hotmail.com

Email: randalstankewicz@mylocal1250.org

Phone: 480-652-6068

Travis Scott

Email: travisscott@mylocal1250.org

Email:  travisscott60@yahoo.com

Phone: 602-748-5324

Carolyn Panzera

Email: carolynpanzera@mylocal1250.org

Email: cbgamom@hotmail.com

Phone: 480-266-4592

Jackie Montano

Email: redwhitenzombie@hotmail.com

Phone: 480-939-1550

Susan Mandraes

Email: smandraes@gmail.com

Phone: 480-428-9960

Greg Jones

Email: parisnike@netzero.com

Phone: 520-548-2721

William Jeter

Email: Bama962@yahoo.com

Phone: 602-446-5105

Eric Hatcher

Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org

Email: eric.hatcher1@tsa.dhs.gov

Phone: 816-390-3905

Armando Duran

Email: mandad21@gmail.com

Email:

Phone: 562-347-8428

Leah DeLaratta

Email: triggerrabbit@gmail.com

Email:

Phone: 928-444-2993

Eric Chealey

Email: argon85201@yahoo.com

Email:

Phone: 480-259-6804

Greg Ford

Email: gregford@mylocal1250.org

Email: gregford755@yahoo.com

Phone: 602-320-3203

Contact Us

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Contact Details

3117 N 16th St, Suite 205, Phoenix, AZ 85016

480-463-4794