AFGE TSA Local 1250

 

Local Union Officers and Stewards Contact Information

Union Officers

Juan Casarez – President

Phone: 520-252-5006

Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org; juancasarez64@gmail.com

Jovan Petkovic – Secretary

Phone: 602-622-7017

Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Diane Rodriguez – Treasurer

Phone: 480-797-4723

dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org; diane.rod007@yahoo.com

Vacant Position – Executive Vice President

Rebecca “Becky” Esquivel – Vice PresidentNevada

Phone: 702-301-6625

Email: beckyesquivel@mylocal1250.org

Joe Scioscia – Chief StewardArizona

Phone: 602-370-2950

Email: joescioscia@mylocal1250.org; jscioscia@cox.net

Pascual Contreras – Political Coordinator

Phone: 626-715-2861

Email: pascual@mylocal1250.org

Union Stewards

Phoenix (PHX)

Devin Williams – PHX

Phone: 310-999-4964

Email: devinwilliams@mylocal1250.org; devinsw24@gmail.com

Stan Konoski – PHX

Phone: 951-377-1015

Email: stankonoski@mylocal1250.org

Marley Margaillan – PHX

Phone: 480-859-0056

Email: marleymarg@mylocal1250.org

Carolyn Panzera – PHX

Phone: 480-266-4592

Email: carolynpanzera@mylocal1250.org; cbgamom@hotmail.com

Daniel “Dan” Oberan – PHX

Phone: 602-679-3969

Email: droberan@mylocal1250.org

Rachel Massey – PHX

Phone: 480-495-4030

Email: rachelmassey@mylocal1250.org

Christina “Tina” Anderson – PHX

Phone: 480-586-1379

Email: tinaanderson@mylocal1250.org

Yuriko Arranaga – PHX

Phone: 623-570-6465

Email: yuriko.kins@gmail.com; yurikoarranga@mylocal1250.org

Michael Mollick – PHX

Phone: 602-460-1316

Email: zygetsu@gmail.com; michaelmollick@mylocal1250.org

Robert Strength – PHX

Phone: 724-954-4957

Email: rgstrength@gmail.com

Monica Kohn – PHX

Phone: 323-336-2168

Email: monicakohn@mylocal1250.org

Jennifer Lopez – PHX

Phone: 480-512-1182

Email: jennifferlopez@mylocal1250.org

Daniel Pompa – PHX

Phone: 928-916-0891

Email: danielpompa@mylocal1250.org

Jay Harris – PHX

Phone: 762-994-6339

Email: jayharris@mylocal1250.org

Aida Chavez – PHX

Phone: 602-397-0335

Email: achavez@mylocal1250.org

Trent Nowak – PHX

Phone: 623-238-1672

Email: trentnowak@mylocal1250.org

 

Bullhead City (IFP)

John Becker – IFP

Phone: 760-801-2325

Email: johnbecker75@yahoo.com; johnbecker@mylocal1250.org

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)

Eric Hatcher – AZA

Phone: 816-390-3905

Email: erichatcher@mylocal1250.org; ehatch@stjoelive.com

Richard “RJ” Campbell – AZA

Phone: 480-371-9679

Email: rjcampbell@mylocal1250.org

Sara Lindstrom – AZA

Phone: 480-388-6459

Email: sara.lindstrom@mylocal1250.org

Susan Mandreas – AZA

Phone: 480-428-9960

Email: smandreas@yahoo.com; susanmandreas@mylocal1250.org

William Mayer – AZA

Phone: 435-559-3997

Email: wmayer85@gmail.com

Tucson (TUS)

NO STEWARDS AT THIS TIME

Las Vegas (LAS)

Samantha Dollens – LAS

Phone: 702-445-8280

Email: sdollens@mylocal1250.org

Vanessa Pearson – LAS

Phone: 313-671-6870

Email: VanessaPearson@mylocal1250.org

Pamela Vesey-Hodnett – LAS

Phone: 702-269-9913

Email: phodnett@cox.net

Angela Hoffa – LAS Steward

Phone: 702-609-4736

Email: angelahoffa@mylocal1250.org

Jacob Edmonds

Phone: 540-809-9159

Email: jacobedmonds@mylocal1250.org

Reno (RNO)

Rickey Parker – RNO

Phone: 423-838-99710

Email: rickeyparker@mylocal1250.org

Andrew Kadell – RNO

Phone: 805-813-6684

Email: akadell47@gmail.com; andrewkadell@mylocal1250.org