Local 1250 Management Team

Juan Casarez

Email: juancasarez@mylocal1250.org

Email: juancasarez64@gmail.com

Phone: 520-252-5006

Bryan Bentley

Email: bryanbentley@mylocal1250.org

Email: afge1250.bentley@gmail.com

Phone: 480-798-7667

Jovan Petkovic

Email: jovanpetkovic@mylocal1250.org

Email: jovan.petkovic@outlook.com

Phone: 602-622-7017

Diane Rodriguez

Email: dianerodriguez@mylocal1250.org

Email: diane.rod007@yahoo.com

Phone: 480-797-4723

Kimberly Freeman-York

Email: kimberly.in.az@gmail.com

Phone: 925-785-7724

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Local 1250 Union Stewards

 

 

 

Adam Webber

Email:

Phone: 480-772-0689

Joseph “Joe” Scioscia

Email: jscioscia@cox.net

Phone: 602-370-2950

Sean Applebay

Email: s.applebay@yahoo.com

Phone: 480-233-9223

Dennis Piert

Email: dlpiertjr@gmail.com

Phone:  602-628-3003

Devin Williams

Email: devinsw24@gmail.com

Phone: 310-988-0958

Kimberly Freeman-York

Email:  kimberly.in.az@gmail.com

Phone:  925-785-7724

Bradley Sacs

Email: bradley.sacs@tsa.dhs.gov; sacs4010@gmail.com

Phone: 623-297-9922

Name

Email: 

Phone: 

Name

Email: 

Phone: 

Name

Email: 

Phone: 

Name

Email: 

Phone: 

Contact Us

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Contact Details

3117 N 16th St, Suite 205, Phoenix, AZ 85016

202-737-8700